Install this theme
"I don’t have a problem with gay people I just don’t want them throwing it in my face"

ezekielofgod:

boner-chan:

misandry-mermaid:

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Uh…… you mean like this?

wow. let it be known that tumblr legitimately changed my opinion on something today.

I’m sorry but is there an advert about toilet paper in there. They are legitimately trying to sex up toilet paper.

eatsleepcrap:

watching-the-stars-fall-down:

itskathybabe:

eatsleepcrap:

The family business…

IS THAT ADAM IN THE CAGE

You didn’t

Oh, but I did

eatsleepcrap:

watching-the-stars-fall-down:

itskathybabe:

eatsleepcrap:

The family business…

IS THAT ADAM IN THE CAGE

You didn’t

Oh, but I did

musical-theatre-encyclopedia:

"Mean Boys" - Todrick Hall

To celebrate the 10 year anniversary of one of my favorite movies, I created this FABULOUS version of this iconic chick flick! Thank you to everyone involved for making this possible.

To win the autographed Shade book and Reggie George’s fierce phone cover, just leave a comment on my Instagram (@toddyrockstar) photo holding the props! The two funniest comments win, good luck and thanks for watching

STARRING 
Todrick Hall (@toddyrockstar)
Colby Melvin (@colbymelvin) 
Chris Crocker (insta: @itschriscrocker | twitter: @chriscrocker) 
Kory De Soto (insta: @thekorsoto | twitter @korsoto) 
Willam Belli (youtube.com/noextrai)
Chester Lockhart (@chesterlockhart)
Carlie Craig (@carlie_craig)
Davis Rahal (@davisrahal)
Kashuna Perfected (@kashunaperfected)
Shawn Adeli (@shawnadeli)
ThurZday Lyons (@its_thurzday)


Featuring “That Christmas Song” (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-aFazm…) and “Boy is a Bottom” (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s0kqob…) by DWV.

prauprganda:

I shouldn’t have laughed

prauprganda:

I shouldn’t have laughed

solving-crimes-with-frodo-potter:

LOOK AT HOW THORIN SLIDES OUT ON THE END

solving-crimes-with-frodo-potter:

LOOK AT HOW THORIN SLIDES OUT ON THE END

Supernatural scenery - Season two